ePrivacy and GPDR Cookie Consent by CookieConsent.com

6A Carsegate Road South
Inverness
IV3 8LL

Customer Reviews

We pride ourselves on customer satisfaction, you can read our reviews here.

Click Here to Submit Review
Kay - 27/10/2020

Wendy at Westside Storage has been an absolute darling has has went far and beyond making renting a unit a pleasure. I would and will use this service again in the future. Very professional, very approachable and affordable. The most impressive part though was the care given to my storage over winter to ensure no frost or water damage to my belongings. Wendy made this an enjoyable experience and comes highly recommended. Top service, thankyou :)


Mark - 10/03/2020

“After selling my house I needed some secure storage.   I searched on line for local storage units and compared prices and locations etc.

West Side Storage came up with the best prices and  location for my needs, Wendy at WSS was brilliant, very easy to chat with and talk over my needs and timescale for what I wanted. I did on one occasion need some extra space to ‘move stuff around within my unit’ and Wendy again helped me with an extra unit.

The units are very safe, very clean and the storage facility is clean and tidy. I would recommend WSS to anyone in need of self-storage.” 


Duncan - 05/03/2020

“Wendy is easy to talk to and offers a very professional and efficient service at more than reasonable rates. Clean, dry, easy to access, secure containers and accessible 24/7.  Our deposit and refund for days not used was refunded promptly and without fuss. We can not recommend West Side Storage enough, thank you Wendy.”


Brenda - 30/08/2018

“Would certainly recommend this 5* Storage Facility.  Wonderful friendly service from Wendy at West Side Storage.”


Andy - 28/06/2018

“Excellent facility, clean and dry units. Plenty of room for loading/unloading, safe secure site. Great to deal with, highly recommended.”


Mairi - 01/12/2017

“Excellent facility, well serviced with great access and security – straightforward service contract, excellent communication and nothing too much trouble!Would highly recommend this facility – 5 stars”


Scott - 28/09/2017

“An excellent service was provided to us for our house wares storage from Wendy at Westside Storage.  Great communication at all times, safe and secure environment, access 24/7, solid modern containers, we would not hesitate to use the services of Westside Storage again, or recommend to others.”


Andrew - 28/06/2017

“5 star   
Would highly recommended this facility to anyone. Beautiful, dry, secure clean containers. Ideal location / no through traffic. Ample parking and room to unload / load. Been using West as storage, for the last three year – and the only reason I am moving on is I have bought a garage. Wendy is fantastic- any questions I’ve had or queries, Wendy has dealt with them immediately. Customer service is alive and well at West Side Storage.”

Enquire now to see what we can do for you?

 Contact Us